• 13
cssslider by WOWSlider.com v8.7
Understanding the Software Defined Wave.


The organizers of MPLS + SDN + NFV World Congress have gone out of their way to prevent the Conference from becoming a pretext for simply promoting branded products and services.

With this in mind, a scientific committee will select the most appropriate and interesting proposals submitted from the call for papers.

Upperside Conferences would like to once again thank the members of the committee for their precious collaboration.
  • Dr. Yakov Rekhter
  • Loa Andersson, MPLS IETF WG Chairman, Huawei
  • Luyuan Fang, Ebay
  • Kireeti Kompella, Juniper Networks
  • Clarence Filsfils, Cisco Fellow
  • Heikki Jekunen, Qentinel
  • Andrew G. Malis, IETF PWE3 WG Chairman, Huawei
  • Dr. Xipeng Xiao, Huawei
  • George Swallow
  • Jean-Marc Uzé, Juniper Networks
  • David Allan, Ericsson
  • Matthew Bocci, Nokia
  • André Danthine, University of Liège
  • Peter Willis, BT
  • Kohei Shiomoto, NTT
  • Giacomo Mirelli, Nokia
  • Hector Avalos, Versa Networks
  • Jeff Tantsura, IETF Routing WG Chairman
  • Thomas Nadeau, Brocade
  • Mark Townsley, Cisco Fellow
  • Rajiv Papneja, Huawei
  • Bala Thekkedath, Hewlett Packard Enterprise
  • Vishwas Manral, Nano Sec Co
  • David Moses, Telco Systems
  • Eric Vyncke, Cisco
  • Mazen Khaddam, Cox Communications
  • David Sinicrope, BBF IP/MPLS & Core WG Chair
  • Thomas Morin, Orange
  • Diego Lopez, Telefonica
  • Stテゥphane Litkowski, Orange
  • Bruce Davie, Vmware
  • Azhar Sayeed, Red Hat
  • Parantap Lahiri, Ebay
  • Wim Henderickx, Nokia
  • Rami Yaron, Co-chair, Global Marketing Committee, MEF
  • Sam Aldrin, Google
  • Eric Chen, Cisco
  • Shahryar Kahn, Ericsson
  • Dr. Justin Joubine Dustzadeh, Visa
  • Jennifer Rexford, Princeton University
  • Mallik Mahalimgan, Springpath
  • Phil Tilley, Nokia
  • Pedro Roque Marques, Laserlike
  • Nate Foster, Cornell University
  • Nick McKeown, Stanford University
  • T. Sridhar, Vmware